PAPJ – Contacts


INTRODUCTION
Pakistan Association of Photojournalists (PAPJ) is a federal body of Pakistani Photojournalists and was founded in 2009. PAPJ held its founding convention in November 2009 in Karachi. 318 Photojournalists from allover Pakistan attended the two-day convention. During the last session, first elections were held.
Founder: Zahid Hussein

ADHOC COMMITTEE
NAME Position
Zahid Hussein Chairman
Sohail Nashir Member
Muhammad Ramzan Member

CONSTITUTION COMMITTE
NAME Email Mobile Working For
Zahid Hussein zahidpix@gmail.com 0300-8263316 Reuters
Sohail Nashir nashir69@gmail.com 0313-5343631 APP
Nadeem Ejaz nadeemejaz07@gmail.com 0300-4893407 and 0322-4893407 Daily Pakistan Today

OFFICE BEARERS
Position NAME City Mobile Email Working For
President Mujeeb ur Rehman Karachi 0322-8273091 mujeebdawn@gmail.com Daily Dawn
Vice-President Sohail Shahzad Islamabad 0300-9894044 sohailphoto@gmail.com Reuters
Secretary General Muhammad Ramzan Lahore 0333-4487772 ramzilhr@gmail.com APP
Joint Secretary Akram Shahid Hyderabad 0300-3012980 akramshahid123@gmail.com Daily Jang
Finance Secretary Adeel Khan Karachi 0300-2377441 adeelkhan680@gmail.com Daily Express
Member National Executive Council Ibrar Tanoli Mansehra 0300-8113360 tanolibrar@gmail.com Reuters
Member National Executive Council Ashraf Ali Khan Bhakkar 0333-6842986
Member National Executive Council Mohsin Naseer Quetta 0333-7828605 mohsin.naseer.pk@gmail.com APP
Member National Executive Council Naqeeb ur Rehman Karachi 0345-6188833 naqeebpix@gmail.com Daily The News
Member National Executive Council Shoaib Qureshi Multan 0333-6161621 shoaibqureshi007@gmail.com Daily Jang
Member National Executive Council Sajjad Qayyum Kashmir 0321-5109594 @gmail.com AFP
Member National Executive Council A.M.Goraya Peshawar 0301-8877790 amgoraya@gmail.com AFP
Secretary Publicity - Karachi Muhammad Arshad Karachi 0345-2010159 arshad.photo@gmail.com Xinhua
Secretary Publicity - Sindh Nadeem Soomro Larkana 0300-3424909 nadeemakhtar.applrk@gmail.com APP
Secretary Publicity - Punjab Nadeem Ejaz Lahore 0300-4893407 and 0322 -4893407 nadeemejaz07@gmail.com Pakistan Today
Secretary Publicity - Islamabad Abid Zia Islamabad 0333-5603232 abidphoto@gmail.com APP
Secretary Publicity - Balochistan Matiullah Achakzai Chaman 0333-7913773 and 0300-3982602 matiullah7@gmail.com AP
Co-ordinator Southern Punjab Zubair Baloch D.I.Khan 0301-8877790

Oversees Representatives
Country NAME Mobile Email
Japan Muhammad Zubair asiavnn2000@yahoo.com
USA Sohail Nashir nashir69@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia Jahangir Khan jahangirpix@gmail.com
Saudi Arabia Adeel Khan adeelkhan680@gmail.com
Dubai Abul Hassan
Malaysia Iqbal Sehwani iqbalsehwani@hotmail.com

PAPJ Mailing Address and Email
Surface Mail Address: A-69, Block 4-A Journalist Society, Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi, Pakistan.
Email Address: papjpix@gmail.com

PAPJ ONLINE REGISTERATION FORM
To Apply Online For PAPJ Membership, Please click this link: PAPJ Membership Form

PAPJ CONSTITUTION
To go through our Constitution, Please click this Link: PAPJ CONSTITUTION

PAPJ ONLINE POLLS
For Online Voting Click this Link: Online Polling